Looking for our W-9? Click here to download tax forms.

About RSABill

Our Story

In 2001, Juli A. Bilbia founded RSA Medical Billing & Consulting Group.  Soon joined by Sherie Dickey and the foundation for today had begun.  Juli and Sherie both came with many years of solid experience working in hospital and private practice settings.  From day one, our mission was to provide the support team for the private practice physician to be profitable and successful entrepreneurs, without taking away their focus on exceptional patient care.

Over the years, much as changed; Juli married and is now Juli Ann Quinn, and the business incorporated and is now RSABill, Inc.  The field of medicine has changed as well.  Physicians have become better business people in response to the more challenging environment to sustain private practice.  What hasn’t changed is the team led by Juli and Sherie remains dedicated to supporting private practice. 

The greatest need is accurate, timely billing that fights for every penny deserved for the physicians’ work performed.  That is what RSABill is about.

Play Video
OUR MISSION

Continue to sustain, grow and thrive for RSABill by helping the private practice physician to sustain, grow and thrive.

OUR VISION

Deliver quality business services for the medical private sector, and support private practice physicians through collaboration and shared knowledge of this community.

OUR VALUES

Relationships

Performance above expectation

Character

What Sets Us Apart

High Performance Measurable Results

The RSABill template is proven to achieve maximum reimbursement for your hard work.

US Based Staff Model​

RSABill staff are highly trained in not only CPT and AMA billing guidelines, but also local carrier determination and familiarity with regional IPA/medical groups.

Our teams all participate in continuing education and coders are certified.

Mutual Respect Billing Agreement

Specialty specific teams are experts in your coding nuances. The team approach means four or more billing specialists work on your behalf to provide cross training, maximum output and ultimately maximum return for your practice.

Our Leadership Team

Juli Quinn

juli@rsabill.com

35 years medical experience for private practices & vendor services. Specializing in office operations, new sources of revenue generation, increased organization and efficiency that result in higher collections.  

Sherie Dickey

sherie@rsabill.com

42 years of acclaimed medical billing and collections in both the office and hospital arena. Experienced auditor, proficient in coding, and excellent patient relationship skills.

Brittany Marchette

brittany@rsabill.com

Servicing client relations, HR and facility management for our Santa Ana office and remote teams.

Lisa Silva

lisa@rsabill.com

Joined RSA in 2011 bringing exceptional talents to insurance denial management, auditing claims processing and clearinghouse management.

Our Billing Team

Team Payment

follow1@rsabill.com

Team Primary

primary@rsabill.com

Patient Accounts

rebecca@rsabill.com
accounts@rsabill.com
records@rsabill.com

Team Follow Up

follow2@rsabill.com

Team GI

gi@rsabill.com

Team OB

ob@rsabill.com

Team Surgery

surgery@rsabill.com

Team Allergy

allergy@rsabill.com

North Texas Critical Care

IESbiller@rsabill.com

Urgent Surgery Associates Billing Reps

IESbiller@rsabill.com

Team Cardio

cardio@rsabill.com

Other Specialties

records@rsabill.com